Our Chamber is served by volunteer business people who freely give their time, skills, and knowledge to support the business community. The Chamber Board of Directors offers a firm base of experience and commercial success across a broad range of sectors. Members benefit from the advice and guidance of specialists with an understanding of the challenges and opportunities for local businesses.

Officers

 

PRESIDENT

Judith Miller
203-313-3731
judithmiller@newtown-ct.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Matthew Mihalcik
Assistant Vice President – Market Manager
Newtown Savings Bank
274 S Main Street
Newtown, CT 06470
203-270-7402
mmihalcik@nsbonline.com

SECRETARY

TREASURER
Larry Rice
Guardian Bookkeeping Service
6 Poor House Road
Newtown, CT 06470
203-699-6201
lrice@guardbs.com

 


Board of Directors:

Updated June 2021

Mike Neiman

Captain Wood Carpentry

6 Fox Run Lane South

Newtown, CT 06470

203-270-0773

captainwood@sbcglobal.net

Linda Andrews

T.R. Paul, Inc.

14 Commerce Rd.

Newtown, CT 06470

203-426-8161 x323

landrews@trpaul.com

John Barry

ITech Consulting Partners, LLC

8 Wedgewood Ct.

Newtown, CT 06470

203-270-0051

john@itechcp.com

Laura Moulder

St Rose of Lima School

Director of Mission Advancement

40 Church Hill Road Newtown, CT 06470

203-426-5102

advancement@srles.com 

Janice Butler

Janice Butler CPA

731 Main St. Suite 117 Monroe, CT 06468

203-893-1164

jbutler@janicebutlercpa.com

Tim Bailey MSW

Regional Hospice and Churchill Village

Managing Director of Customer Experience, Building, and IT Services

30 Milestone Rd, Danbury, CT 06810

203-702-7400

tbailey@regionalhospicect.org

Scott Wargo

People’s United Bank

Branch Manager

Sand Hill Plaza S&S, #115 228 South Main St Newtown, CT 06470

203-270.6404

scott.wargo@peoples.com